Assigned grades :

4.7/5

5 stars

20 view

4 stars

7 view

3 stars

1 view

2 stars

0 view

1 star

0 view

  • 1CB6A5

    1560816000

    5

    Awesome vehicle

    Julie Anne T.

    18/06/2019Date d'expérience
    26/04/2019

    Loving driving around in my new C3. So easy to drive and comfortable. So so happy with my decision to go with Citroen.

    3 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560643200

    5

    Citroen C3 Aircross Review

    Ian R.

    16/06/2019Date d'expérience
    16/03/2019

    We are very happy with the Citroen C3 Aircross. I am very impressed with the power that it has. We have taken it over to...see more Gisbourne and went through the gorge and was very pleased with its power. We are also very impressed with the quality of the ride which we have found to be very comfortable. This is the first Citroen that I have owned and I like it very much and it is a pleasure to drive.

    9 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560643200

    5

    very pleased

    Malcolm And Lynette E.

    16/06/2019Date d'expérience
    30/05/2019

    Very good to drive, comfortable,good vision in driving and very happy with purchase

    3 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CE3A5

    1560643200

    5

    Great Car

    Irene G.

    16/06/2019Date d'expérience
    31/05/2019

    Great car. Very comfortable. Easy to drive. . Love it

    2 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1560556800

    4

    Better and more comfortable than ever conceived.

    Jennifer G.

    15/06/2019Date d'expérience
    31/01/2019

    This vehicle is incredibly impressive. It is smooth and quiet and handles like a much bigger and more expensive car. Wha...see moret's more it is just so frugal. It is my wife's car and she absolutely loves it having replaced her 8 year old Mercedes Benz. The car was ordered with many extras but we are disappointed with the installation of front parking censors that would seem to be too sensitive. I'm sure that adjustment will be possible. The vehicle is roomy and very practical. It is a joy to drive.

    5 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560556800

    5

    My C3 Aircross

    John D.

    15/06/2019Date d'expérience
    29/03/2019

    A great car, though it was advertised as a SUV and registered as a hatchback!

    0 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560470400

    5

    ???????

    Nick W.

    14/06/2019Date d'expérience
    31/05/2019

    The car was a special order so took around 3 months to arrive. I am a Citroen Car Club member and see a lot of the Citro...see moreen sales team. I had been for test drives and very much like the car although the spicy orange suits the shape and style of the car....It is so different to any other car which I really like. I am still getting to grips with all the electronic ness and have a return visit to the Citroen salesman today so things can be figured out. The handbook doesn't always explain things well

    2 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560470400

    5

    Cute Citroen

    Carole T.

    14/06/2019Date d'expérience
    29/04/2019

    Just love my new Citroën so easy to drive and great visibility. It’s so good we are currently driving one around Italy ...see morewith Euro Drive Thank you Citroën

    0 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1560470400

    5

    I love the uniqueness of my car.. i hardly see another person driving same car as me.

    Sze Wing Kitty K.

    14/06/2019Date d'expérience
    28/02/2019

    I really enjoy my car especially it looks so cool and stylish!

    0 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1560470400

    4

    Love my car

    Chris H.

    14/06/2019Date d'expérience
    22/03/2019

    I love my car but my husband would like to get rid of the pause at lights when the engine stops

    2 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1560470400

    5

    Best part is economie

    Ineke S.

    14/06/2019Date d'expérience
    31/01/2019

    Steady on the road, fast at overtaking. Beauty to look at. Safe and sturdy. One happy client here

    0 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CE3A5

    1560384000

    5

    Excellent ride quality and very supportive, comfortable seating

    Ian B.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    19/02/2019

    I am passionate about Citroen, its styling and engineering technology, since buying my first one in 1970. It was exciti...see moreng to find the new suspension of PHC™ provides a closely similar ride to the hydropneumatic aided by the Comfort seating. Overall it is a stylish, well designed car with an internationally recognised engine giving economy and performance for its time.

    5 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560384000

    4

    Very good car with lots of accessories but disappointing that there are software issues.

    Owen M.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    31/05/2019

    I really like all the accessories - stop start, line warning etc - but I had to take the car back in the first week to ...see morehave new software installed because of false warnings coming up.

    1 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CE3A5

    1560384000

    5

    Exceptional

    Stephen P.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    22/03/2019

    This is the most comfortable car we have even owned, we love its unique styling, in fact we are seriously considering tr...see moreading our other car for another Citroen

    1 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1560384000

    4

    A stunning little car

    Janice D.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    23/05/2019

    I love my Citroen C3! It offers so many great features at a very reasonable price. It is economical yet peppy and a plea...see moresure to drive. Front seats are very comfortable and this small car has a big car feel when in the front.

    0 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560384000

    5

    Little stunner

    Graham M.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    22/05/2019

    Very stylish and very zippy. We love it.

    1 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560384000

    4

    Generally good

    Trevor And Lesley S.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    11/02/2019

    Generally a nice car to drive. My major problem is the lack of a manual. Trying to find something by scrolling a PDF on ...see morea phone is beyond frustrating!

    1 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1560384000

    5

    Glorious wee beastie, perfect in every way

    Lucy B.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    27/05/2019

    Tiny but mighty! Zippy around town, great suspension and cruises happily along on the open road. Fuel-efficient as well ...see moreas peppy. Spacious and beautifully designed interior, and gorgeous on the outside, attracting many admirers. A joy to drive and an equal joy to observe! Feels much bigger on the inside than it really is on the outside. A triumph of design and engineering. I'm thrilled to bits - it has surpassed every expectation.

    0 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1560384000

    5

    Love it!

    Sylvia H.

    13/06/2019Date d'expérience
    28/02/2019

    It's very trendy looking and extremely comfortable to drive. Very responsive engine although could be a bit more economi...see morecal.

    2 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1545264000

    4

    mostly impressed

    Marion M.

    20/12/2018Date d'expérience
    11/10/2018

    I was reluctant to say good bye to my previous citroen xsara Picasso of 17 years. I am happy with the C3. My 3 comments ...see moreon the negative side are firstly the reflection on the front windscreen from the grill on the dashboard is annoying, secondly the heater is not as hot as my previous citroen and harder to use while driving and thirdly the boot is smaller making it more of a challenge to get my bike into. When the xsara Picasso was made it was perfect-nothing needed to change-I would buy another

    12 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1545177600

    5

    Quirky, stylish, fun, perfect.

    Robert & Karen M.

    19/12/2018Date d'expérience
    31/07/2018

    This is the third C3 that we have owned and is the most stylish yet. It certainly attracts plenty of attention. It's per...see morefect for around town with it's size but also equally at home on the motorway with it's economical and zippy motor. Simply put we love it !

    9 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1545177600

    5

    Happy new C3 owners

    Robert N.

    19/12/2018Date d'expérience
    04/10/2018

    Very nice and economical car. Probably the best small car I have ever driven. Very satisfied.

    2 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1545177600

    5

    love Citroen

    Vickie M.

    19/12/2018Date d'expérience
    10/10/2018

    I love love love my Citroen!

    10 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1545091200

    4

    Spacious and stylish SUV

    Adele H.

    18/12/2018Date d'expérience
    31/10/2018

    Have had the car since October and I am very pleased with the way it drives and looks. My only disappointment is not b...see moreeing able to use the car over the holidays due to a cracked windscreen and no replacement part available in NZ.

    4 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1545091200

    3

    Citroen 3xcross

    Barbara G.

    18/12/2018Date d'expérience
    16/10/2018

    Very comfortable and easy to drive. Negative--- not having a handbook most annoying Not always convenient to go on li...see morene

    3 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1545091200

    5

    Happy with the citroen

    Janet H.

    18/12/2018Date d'expérience
    24/10/2018

    I do find the Engine cut off a bit excessive, especially when crawling along in slow traffic, surely there could be a lo...see morenger pause before it shuts off

    5 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CB6A5

    1545091200

    5

    Very nice car to drive

    June B.

    18/12/2018Date d'expérience
    18/09/2018

    Boot quite hard to open , enjoying the car, I have had three of them

    6 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report
  • 1CW8AF

    1542931200

    5

    Love this car!

    Mark L.

    23/11/2018Date d'expérience
    26/10/2018

    Great car with a punchy little engine. Very nice to drive.

    4 Person(s) find this review useful
    Do you find this review helpful?YesThank you for your vote
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your report